1-2-3 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Abdul Hakim - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from 1-2-3's country

1-2-3 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am a pakistani girl ,i want nice and educated person for my life.i am islamic girlut also fashionable and modern.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 45






1-2-3 picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street North Nazimaba
City / Country Abdul Hakim, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
1-2-3's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children No Hair Length Long
Height 154 cm / 5'1" Disabilities None
Weight 38 Kg / 84 Lbs / 6 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
1-2-3's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Cooking
Music Latest Film Songs
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Romance
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
1-2-3's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession nothing
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
 
1-2-3's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
1-2-3's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast up canpore
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Libral    
 
1-2-3's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Father is From India Mother is From India
Languages Urdu
 
1-2-3's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About 1-2-3 and Her Life Partner

 
he was well behaves and educated person in good location and have good job,also small family.is mt ideal.his hole family members was educated and wll behaves. he has a good home in good locality.because we decore our home so good with two A.C.a good man with good family having a good job with sicerity. and hard worker.
 
About 1-2-3 and Her Family

 
i have one brother and on sister,my father in not yet alive, my mother is a good woman,i teach in locality school in nagan chowrabgi,my home is big and well decorated.
 
1-2-3 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 34 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2