A_z_a_m marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Manchester - Single man - Manchester male - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from A_z_a_m's country

A_z_a_m Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am from Manchester UK and my family lives in Karachi Pak. Looking for a partner from Pakistan,us,uk who must be a nice human being and loving n caring. x

Sex Male - Man
Age 42






a_z_a_m picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Oxford Street
City / Country Manchester, Manchester, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
A_z_a_m's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Blonde
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
A_z_a_m's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to Music, Movies
Hobbies Fishing
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Mystery, Romance
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer
Cuisine Lahori, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands
 
A_z_a_m's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Business
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
A_z_a_m's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
A_z_a_m's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
A_z_a_m's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country UK Grewup in UK
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin UK
Languages English
 
A_z_a_m's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About A_z_a_m and His Life Partner

 
salam this moosa azam resident in uk in manchester looking for a suitable match
in my own import and export business iam 34
and hold britisth nationalty ,my father is from pakistan customs, and national hockey player for pakistan the national team hes a gold medalist .
 
About A_z_a_m and His Family

 
Family lives in khi Pak.
 
A_z_a_m Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 40 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country UK
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2