Aadilhcl marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lal Chawk - Single man - Jammu and Kashmir male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Aadilhcl's country
Aadilhcl Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Me and my lonliness which i faced all along my life wenever i wanna share my secret dere is no one to which i can share my personal matters
Sex Male - Man
Age 26






aadilhcl picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Srinagar
City / Country Lal Chawk, Jammu And Kashmir, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Aadilhcl's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Aadilhcl's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Net Surfing, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television
Hobbies Photography, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Latest Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis
Reads Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Shot Stories
Movies Action / Adventure, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Cricket, Volley Ball
Cuisine Continental, Fast Food
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Aadilhcl's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession N/a
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Aadilhcl's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Aadilhcl's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Kashmiri
Family Values Traditional    
 
Aadilhcl's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin India
Languages English, Kashmiri, Urdu
 
Aadilhcl's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Aadilhcl and His Life Partner

 
I m a bad bad bad boy for the people which r arrogant, having craze, dishonest, I m simple person nature lover ,always ready for anyone who needs help which i can do, i love poor people and I love my parents very much ,, Sometimes i feel alone which kills me and @ dat Time i really needs someone who could talk with me,,,
 
About Aadilhcl and His Family

 
I belong to a middle class family ,we r 5 members in our family, my dad is the head of our family i love my whole family and i miss them wen i m away sometimes
 
Aadilhcl Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Sikh Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
 
pere8
 
sitemap | 1 | 2