Aamirmalayali marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Separated man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Aamirmalayali's country

Aamirmalayali Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Asalamu alaikum I am saif I want to marry five time prayer and hijab girl.Jo Karachi ki rehnay wali ho ghareeb ho sharyee parda karnay wali ho agar

Sex Male - Man
Age 28






aamirmalayali picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Zipcod 74400 West Karachi
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Aamirmalayali's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Aamirmalayali's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness
Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Aamirmalayali's Education and Career

 
Education Secret Profession Technical
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Aamirmalayali's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 2
 
Aamirmalayali's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Suuni
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
 
Aamirmalayali's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Aamirmalayali's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Aamirmalayali and His Life Partner

 
Ho agar aalimah ho tua ziyada behtar hay.number 03353572360
 
About Aamirmalayali and His Family

 
My father has die 2006 I have 4 brothers,and not sister.I work at Samsung service center.
 
Aamirmalayali Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Other Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2