Aaqeel marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Islamabad - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Aaqeel's country

Aaqeel Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi me Aqeel I have problems please view my complete profile then contact

Sex Male - Man
Age 32






aaqeel picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Kuri Road Ashraf Town Str
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Aaqeel's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities Physically challenged due to accident
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Aaqeel's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Sports - Indoor
Hobbies Animal, Bird Watching
Music Acid Rock, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani
Reads Business / Occupational, Comics, Fantasy, History
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Arabic
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Aaqeel's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Banker
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Aaqeel's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 0
 
Aaqeel's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast Sunni
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Aaqeel's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Aaqeel's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Aaqeel and His Life Partner

 
I m interested to get married soon and very honest loyal
 
About Aaqeel and His Family

 
4 brothers unmarried and 1 sisters
 
Aaqeel Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2