Abcdefghijk marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Ar Riyad - Separated man - Mintaqat ar Riyad male - dating & matrimonials Saudi Arabia
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Abcdefghijk's country

Abcdefghijk Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I would describe myself as someone who is honest, caring, intelligent, hardworking, and ambitious. I have a great sense of humour. I am an easy going person & d

Sex Male - Man
Age 32






abcdefghijk picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Riyadh City
City / Country Ar Riyad, Mintaqat Ar Riyad, Saudi Arabia matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Abcdefghijk's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV Secret
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Contacts
 
Abcdefghijk's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Classical - Pakistani, House Music, Sufi Music, Western Country Music
Reads History, Poetry
Movies Horror
Sports Chess, Cricket, Gym, Hockey
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Abcdefghijk's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Accounting Professional
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Abcdefghijk's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Abcdefghijk's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Awan
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Abcdefghijk's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Saudi Arabia
Languages Arabic, English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Abcdefghijk's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Abcdefghijk and His Life Partner

 
 
About Abcdefghijk and His Family

 
Looking for an open minded homely traditional Girl. The girl should be an excellent homemaker & if possible can have some professional career. The girl should have strong inclination for values & morals.Must be ready to settle in Saudi Arabia or Abroad.
 
Abcdefghijk Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 24 to 32 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2