Abdul234 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Abdul234's country

Abdul234 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Introduction and future plan as well as career. Scope and opportunities

Sex Male - Man
Age 27






abdul234 picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street 09
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Abdul234's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Secret
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Long
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV Secret
Eye Color Secret Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Abdul234's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping
Music Dont Like Music
Reads History, Poetry, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Drama, Science Fiction
Sports Table Tennis
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands
 
Abdul234's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Pharmacist
Employment Employed Income High
 
Abdul234's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 1
 
Abdul234's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Abdul234's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Abdul234's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Abdul234 and His Life Partner

 
I have completed my graduation in Doctor of pharmacy and recently completed my Mphil in pharmaceutis. I have interest in innovative research. Ihave planned to settle in USA and started my processing as registred pharmacist.
 
About Abdul234 and His Family

 
.................... ......
...............
 
Abdul234 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 26 years
Origin Other Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country USA
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2