Abdul96458 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Islamabad - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Abdul96458's country

Abdul96458 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I m very obedient polite and submissive boy I m lookin for well stable .. financially strong wife could b working women either of any or all ...

Sex Male - Man
Age 27






abdul96458 picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street G 11
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Abdul96458's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group AB+
Build Above average HIV No
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts Either
 
Abdul96458's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Singing
Music Classical - Pakistani, Rap
Reads Romance
Movies Comedy
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Abdul96458's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession accounting
Employment Unemployed Income Low
 
Abdul96458's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Abdul96458's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Libral    
 
Abdul96458's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Abdul96458's Life Style

 
Drinker Light Vegetarian No
Smoker Moderate    
 
About Abdul96458 and His Life Partner

 
Strictly no marriage bearu .. hi m looking for open minded sort of liberal women..single/ divorced /widow ( but shud tell before if have kids) who should b independent n working women or financially strong.. should b career oriented n I won''''''''t b a herdal in her life. She can have all the privacy she wants before and after marriage which ever way she likes. I would b very obedient with her. Preferably from rwp / Islamabad or until she wishes to relocate here.she would b the 1 in charge in our married life. I will make no sort of any restrictions on her. Only she should always tell truth no matter how worse any situation goes ..
 
About Abdul96458 and His Family

 
I m sperate from my family so could b considered all alone even after marriage
 
Abdul96458 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2