Abiddd marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Hindu : Rajput boy in Faisalabad - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Abiddd's country

Abiddd Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Asslamaliqum I want women who is hafiza++ Alima knows Islamic information I Want to marry her

Sex Male - Man
Age 24






abiddd picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street City
City / Country Faisalabad, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Abiddd's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Abiddd's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping
Music Latest Film Songs
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Abiddd's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Government employee
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Abiddd's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Abiddd's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Hindu : Rajput
Residence Parents Sub Cast Watto
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Abiddd's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Abiddd's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Abiddd and His Life Partner

 
I want to marry a Islamic women women who possess Islamic knowledge Alima
 
About Abiddd and His Family

 
Small family father mother and sister
 
Abiddd Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 19 to 24 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 50 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2