Adansprofile marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lombard - Single man - Illinois male - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Adansprofile's country

Adansprofile Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I\\\'m looking forward to marrying... .....Insha allah.....

Sex Male - Man
Age 35






adansprofile picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Plainfield
City / Country Lombard, Illinois, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Adansprofile's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Secret
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group Secret
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Adansprofile's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Motor Sport / Racing, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration, Model Building
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Basketball, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Jogging / Walking, Tennis, Weight Training
Cuisine Chinese, Italian, Latin American, Mexican, Pakistani, Persian, Spanish, Sushi
Dress Style Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
Adansprofile's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession Civil
Employment Employed Income Low
 
Adansprofile's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Adansprofile's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Aka
Family Values Secret    
 
Adansprofile's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country USA Grewup in USA
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Iran
Languages English
 
Adansprofile's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Adansprofile and His Life Partner

 
Just so you know-I\\\'m not a secret keeper, I\\\'m a straight up person. I answered \\\"secret\\\" because I don\\\'t understand these things & don\\\'t want to use something that I don\\\'t know as the answer. I also specified my answers below to clarify myself.

-You must select Complextion.
uhm.. I don\\\'t discriminate or know my skintype that biasedly well. My pic should explain the best.

-You must select Blood Group.
Do not know these kinds of things.

-You must select total brothers.
I don\\\'t find this quest to be necessary right now. Plus I don\\\'t judge the person by what kind of family they have either.
It\\\'s not like I live with them/see them or we\\\'ll be seeing them..

-You must select brothers married.
You\\\'re pushing it!

-You must select total sisters.
No sisters.

-You must select sisters married.
Once again!,no sisters.

-You must select personal values.
-You must select at least one Language.
-You must select Race.
-You must select Socialize.
-You must select family values.
-You must enter Introduction text.
-You must select at least one Music.
-You must select at least one Reads.
-You must select at least one movies.

-You must select at least one dressstyle.
None of these identify me!
 
About Adansprofile and His Family

 
This is only about \\\\\\\"Me\\\\\\\" and the \\\\\\\"Wife\\\\\\\" right now! I didn\\\\\\\'t come here to brag about my family or to study yours (we could gradually get into that gently later on)..
 
Adansprofile Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 28 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2