Adeeb4fm marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Adeeb4fm's country

Adeeb4fm Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I m Adeeb N looking for ny real soul mate a nice nature Girl

Sex Male - Man
Age 35

adeeb4fm picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Gulberg
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Adeeb4fm's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Blonde
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Secret Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Adeeb4fm's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Watching Television
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Disco, Ghazels
Reads Business / Occupational, Comics, Fantasy, History, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Badminton, Card Games, Shooting, Table Tennis
Cuisine Arabic, Continental, Fast Food, Konkan, Lahori, Mexican, Moghlai, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
Adeeb4fm's Education and Career

Education University Profession Marketing & Administratio
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Adeeb4fm's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Adeeb4fm's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Secret    
Adeeb4fm's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
Adeeb4fm's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Adeeb4fm and His Life Partner

I m adeeb 32 years old alone independent person as i m only child of my parents after their death m just all alone doing job n looking for a gud girl who come N complete me i want a gud nice nature girl
About Adeeb4fm and His Family

I was only child of my parents my father was also only child same as my grand father..
After my parents death i m now just alone n need a gud nice nature girl fo my self
Adeeb4fm Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 22 to 40 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2