Adhi marriage proposal - Christian Christian : Roman Catholic boy in Islamabad - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Adhi's country
Adhi Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am very honest and stright forward person, and to be honest with all.
Sex Male - Man
Age 29






adhi picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Adhi's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shaved
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Either
 
Adhi's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Cooking
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock
Reads Romance
Movies Comedy
Sports Card Games
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Adhi's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession IT Engineer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Adhi's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Adhi's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Christian Cast Christian : Roman Catholic
Residence Parents Sub Cast Gill
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Adhi's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Saudi Arabia
Languages Arabic, English, Urdu
 
Adhi's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Adhi and His Life Partner

 
I am very honest and stright forward person, and to be honest with all.
 
About Adhi and His Family

 
we are very honest and stright forward Family person, and to be honest with all.
 
Adhi Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 28 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Christian Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2