Adi18 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia boy in Gilgit - Single man - Northern Areas male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Adi18's country

Adi18 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I''''''''m looking a young and beautiful life partner. I''''''''m a medical student. I''''''''m living in Karachi right now.

Sex Male - Man
Age 18






adi18 picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Baseen
City / Country Gilgit, Northern Areas, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Adi18's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group AB+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Adi18's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Animal, Cooking
Music Techno
Reads History
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Adi18's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Health care
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Adi18's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Adi18's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia
Residence Roommate Sub Cast Shia
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Adi18's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Adi18's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Adi18 and His Life Partner

 
I just wanted like honest girl who take care of my life and our family. I''''''''m belongs from good family, and I want a good family and simple kind of girl.
 
About Adi18 and His Family

 
My family is very good and they are supporting me very well about my education and everything.
 
Adi18 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 21 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion None Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2