Adii00 marriage proposal - Sikh girl in Solan - Single woman - Himachal Pradesh female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Adii00's country

Adii00 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
It would have to be a combination of many things. I am goal oriented in planning my future, and I like to surround myself with similar people. It would be great

Sex Female - Woman
Age 22






adii00 picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Mumbai
City / Country Solan, Himachal Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Adii00's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Adii00's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Volunteering / Social Service
Hobbies Film Making
Music Bhajans / Devotional
Reads Poetry
Movies Comedy
Sports Basketball
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
Adii00's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession under graduate
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Adii00's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Adii00's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Sikh Cast No Cast
Residence Partner Sub Cast sunni
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Aka
Family Values Moderate    
 
Adii00's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Singapore Grewup in Canada
Personal Values Moderate    
Father is From Armenia Mother is From Canada
Languages Punjabi
 
Adii00's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Adii00 and Her Life Partner

 
adijat_hassan@hotmai l.com It would have to be a combination of many things. I am goal oriented in planning my future, and I like to surround myself with similar people. It would be great to have some of the same interest, but I also think that two people should be unique.
 
About Adii00 and Her Family

 
I understand that not everyone will have the exact same likes, and that'''''''''''''''' ''''''''''''''''s ok. As long as we'''''''''''''''''' ''''''''''''''re on the same page at the end of the day!! That came out real smooth didn'''''''''''''''' ''''''''''''''''t it? I''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''m not real good about getting my words to come through on the keyboard. Trust me Most people say I am a nice guy, so I guess I can live with that. I am quiet and a little shy at first, but tend to open up after I get to know someone. I consider myself a positive person and like to put out good energy,I like to have fun every day, life is short, get out and enjoy what life can give you. I like to have a goal to look for and try to get every year, this gives me direction. I love to give you a big hug when you come home after a long day.Hello there! ... I''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''m much better in person! I''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''m pretty easy going, a hard worker, fairly organized/clean, and have a great sense of humor (at least I think so). Friends describe me as having a big smile and a big heart. I love a good conversation.
 
Adii00 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2