Adnan1329 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Adnan1329's country
Adnan1329 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i don't say any think becouse i am a simple man and very hard working person.
Sex Male - Man
Age 30






adnan1329 picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street North Karachi
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Adnan1329's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Shaved
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Adnan1329's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Technology
Hobbies Singing
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Adnan1329's Education and Career

 
Education Other Profession sales
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Adnan1329's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 4
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Adnan1329's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Adnan1329's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Adnan1329's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Adnan1329 and His Life Partner

 
i don't say any think becouse i am a simple man and very hard working person.
 
About Adnan1329 and His Family

 
i don\\\' say any think
 
Adnan1329 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 24 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2