Adniqureshi marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Adniqureshi's country

Adniqureshi Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am a very cool person, intelligent and can not talk harsh word to other person.

Sex Male - Man
Age 35






adniqureshi picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Adniqureshi's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Adniqureshi's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Technology
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads History
Movies Science Fiction
Sports Tennis
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Adniqureshi's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession software
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Adniqureshi's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 3
 
Adniqureshi's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Qureshi
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Adniqureshi's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Adniqureshi's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Adniqureshi and His Life Partner

 
Pakistan Zindabad. i am very interesting person...
 
Adniqureshi Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 24 to 28 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country USA
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2