Affan21 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi Lines - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Affan21's country

Affan21 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi Iam affan age 22 city Karachi area gulshan e Iqbal

Sex Male - Man
Age 26






affan21 picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Gulshan E Iqbal
City / Country Karachi Lines, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Affan21's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Affan21's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Listening to Music, Movies, Technology, Watching Television
Hobbies Singing
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani
Reads Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Continental, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Affan21's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Mechanical engineer
Employment Student Income Low
 
Affan21's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Affan21's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Kokni
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Affan21's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Affan21's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Vegan
Smoker None    
 
About Affan21 and His Life Partner

 
Hi Iam affan age 22 city Karachi area gulshan e Iqbal Iam b.tech horn's 2 year student
 
About Affan21 and His Family

 
Hi my family is very good nice and great
 
Affan21 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 26 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2