Aftababro marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Aftababro's country
Aftababro Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I m looking 4 simple,tall n slim girl with oval shape face.
Sex Male - Man
Age 46






aftababro picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Gulistane Johar
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Aftababro's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Aftababro's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Photography
Music Ghazels, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Sufi Music
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Musical
Sports Badminton, Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis
Cuisine Chinese, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Aftababro's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Airline Job
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Aftababro's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Aftababro's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Sindhi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Aftababro's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi, Sindhi, Urdu
 
Aftababro's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Aftababro and His Life Partner

 
I m loving ,caring, honest n strait forward fellow.
 
About Aftababro and His Family

 
my siblings are 2 bro n sis
 
Aftababro Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 35 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2