Aftabjutt marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Bahawalpur - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Aftabjutt's country

Aftabjutt Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am singer i will try my partner any agry with me cntct us with me my cntct no.03088705066

Sex Male - Man
Age 23






aftabjutt picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Multan
City / Country Bahawalpur, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Student
 
Aftabjutt's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group AB-
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Aftabjutt's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Dont Like Music
Reads History
Movies Comedy
Sports Bowling
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Aftabjutt's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession dispancer
Employment Student Income Moderate
 
Aftabjutt's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
 
Aftabjutt's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Secret Sub Cast Jutt
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Aftabjutt's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Aftabjutt's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Aftabjutt and His Life Partner

 
i will try my partner
any agry with me cntct us with me
my cntct no.03088705066
 
About Aftabjutt and His Family

 
total 5 member in my family
but i am alone live in other house
after shadi sepreate in my family live
 
Aftabjutt Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 37 years
Origin Caucasian / White Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2