Ahmad3 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Karachi - Separated man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ahmad3's country

Ahmad3 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
My Name Ahmad 39year old.I am simple, Loving,Caring.

Sex Male - Man
Age 40

ahmad3 picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Ahmad3's Personal and Physical Details

Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Ahmad3's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Animal, Bird Watching
Music Sufi Music
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Ahmad3's Education and Career

Education University Profession Private Job
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Ahmad3's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
Ahmad3's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast Bhatti
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
Ahmad3's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Ahmad3's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Ahmad3 and His Life Partner

Looking Good Life partner independent or shot family.for 2nd Marriage.
About Ahmad3 and His Family

My family Very simple.I belong to punjab,working in Karachi.
Ahmad3 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 40 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2