Ahmed35 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Separated man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ahmed35's country

Ahmed35 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am very simple,loving,carrin g and religious person.5 timing praying. Mujy aik achi gar sambhalny wali or religious larki chahy agar hafizy quran ho to zida a

Sex Male - Man
Age 37






ahmed35 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Gulistan Johar
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Ahmed35's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Wheatish Brown
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Ahmed35's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Politics
Hobbies Art/Handicraft
Music Dont Like Music
Reads History, Shot Stories
Movies Comedy, Documentary
Sports Basketball, Cricket
Cuisine Arabic, Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Ahmed35's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession Self employed
Employment Self Employed Income Low
 
Ahmed35's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Ahmed35's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Khan
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Hindko
Family Values Traditional    
 
Ahmed35's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, Hindko, Urdu
 
Ahmed35's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Ahmed35 and His Life Partner

 
Mare dahd sal ki aik bati b hy jo mary sat rahti hy.please serious person only contact me
 
About Ahmed35 and His Family

 
Already mention
 
Ahmed35 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2