Ahmedshahzad marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Karachi - Widow/Widower man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ahmedshahzad's country

Ahmedshahzad Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
16 tears living saudia mother bussnis gold and jewiiry i want best and loving cering house wife i am big brother my wife like qeene

Sex Male - Man
Age 41






ahmedshahzad picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Gulshan-e-iqbal
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Ahmedshahzad's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Widow/Widower Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Ahmedshahzad's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Comedy
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Ahmedshahzad's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession enginer
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Ahmedshahzad's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 5
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 5
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 3
 
Ahmedshahzad's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast musllim sunni
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Ahmedshahzad's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in UAE
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Saudi Arabia
Languages Arabic, Urdu
 
Ahmedshahzad's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker Moderate    
 
About Ahmedshahzad and His Life Partner

 
life partner best loving and cearing just freend mulim and best girle intelligent and like joint femily
 
About Ahmedshahzad and His Family

 
my family muslim and all bro ans sis marrige i am alone need best wife
 
Ahmedshahzad Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Widow / Widower Aged 30 to 36 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2