Ahmii220 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ahmii220's country

Ahmii220 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Name.qualification.j ob nature.extra work.skills.interest

Sex Male - Man
Age 31

ahmii220 picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Gilzar-e-hijri
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Ahmii220's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group O-
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Ahmii220's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Technology, Video / Computer Games
Hobbies Singing
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, R&B Soul, Soft Rock, Sufi Music, Techno
Reads Science Fiction
Movies Horror, Science Fiction
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Continental
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
Ahmii220's Education and Career

Education Post Graduate Profession marketing
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Ahmii220's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
Ahmii220's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast siddiqui
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Libral    
Ahmii220's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
Ahmii220's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Ahmii220 and His Life Partner

Mohammad Ahmed Siddiqui.I am double Graduated from Karachi university. My job nature''''s marketing in Pharmaceuticals and now recently started my own business in same field. Computer literate expert in social marketing s.e.o Hardware etc gaming
About Ahmii220 and His Family

Very short family.
Ahmii220 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 26 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance 15 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2