Ahsangondal marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Islamabad - Married man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ahsangondal's country
Ahsangondal Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am of 33 Looking of better match. I Belong from respectable family.
Sex Male - Man
Age 38






ahsangondal picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Islamabad
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Ahsangondal's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Long
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Ahsangondal's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Hindustani, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian
Reads History
Movies Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Ahsangondal's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Management
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Ahsangondal's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Ahsangondal's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Hanfi
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Ahsangondal's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Ahsangondal's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Ahsangondal and His Life Partner

 
I am looking for a match from 35 to 50. employed un employed no problem. Want to have simple and honest partner
 
About Ahsangondal and His Family

 
My family members live in my native town
 
Ahsangondal Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 35 to 49 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2