Ahsanrasool marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Separated man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ahsanrasool's country

Ahsanrasool Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Businessman looking for simple nikah with any girl or divorced lady upto the age of 28.

Sex Male - Man
Age 29






ahsanrasool picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Gulshan Iqbal
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Ahsanrasool's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Ahsanrasool's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving
Hobbies Animal, Breeding, Art/Handicraft
Music Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western
Reads Business / Occupational, Comics, Fantasy
Movies Action / Adventure, Documentary, Foreign Films
Sports Basketball, Bowling, Card Games
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Ahsanrasool's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Garments company
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Ahsanrasool's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Ahsanrasool's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Panhwar
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Sindhi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Ahsanrasool's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Sindhi, Urdu
 
Ahsanrasool's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Ahsanrasool and His Life Partner

 
Asalam aliekum.i am ahsan from karachi.am living seperately in my own house.i am doing my garments business with monthly rental income of 50000.i wants to do simple nikah no demand of jehaz or other thing.but girl or lady should be beautiful and sensible.
 
Ahsanrasool Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 35 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2