Ahsu marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Thane - Single man - Maharashtra male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ahsu's country

Ahsu Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi i m arshad live in mumbra i m very frindly panch waqat ki namaz padhna aur time mile ne par dawat e islami me deen ka kaam karta hu

Sex Male - Man
Age 37






ahsu picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Mumbra Kausa
City / Country Thane, Maharashtra, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Ahsu's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Dark
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Ahsu's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Model Building
Music Ghazels, Qawalis
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Ahsu's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession civil contractor
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Ahsu's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 3
 
Ahsu's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Ahsu's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin India
Languages Arabic, Urdu
 
Ahsu's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Ahsu and His Life Partner

 
Kya likhu ............ i can't understand .................... .................... ......
 
About Ahsu and His Family

 
My family is very short i stay with my family
 
Ahsu Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2