Ajju23 marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Rajput boy in Leeds - Single man - Leeds male - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ajju23's country

Ajju23 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I m looking a girl for myself......if you want to anything then plz e-mail me ranaajay@ymail.com.. ..

Sex Male - Man
Age 25






ajju23 picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Leeds
City / Country Leeds, Leeds, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
 
Ajju23's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Ajju23's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Politics, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television
Hobbies Acting, Dancing
Music Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Disco, Instrumental - Indian, Latest Film Songs
Reads Biographies, Comics, History, Shot Stories
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Carrom, Cricket, Gym, Volley Ball
Cuisine North Indian, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Ajju23's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Civil engg.
Employment Employed Income High
 
Ajju23's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Ajju23's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Rajput
Residence Alone Sub Cast Raghuvanshi
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Ajju23's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
 
Ajju23's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Ajju23 and His Life Partner

 
Myself ajay Kumar Rana.........if you want to know anything else about me plz contact me by email........
 
About Ajju23 and His Family

 
My family is moderate......my hometown is Chandigarh ....if you wanna know anything about my family then plz E-Mail me.....
 
Ajju23 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion None Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country UK
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2