Akbarshah786 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Hyderabad - Widow/Widower man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Akbarshah786's country

Akbarshah786 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Working in a Government Financial Institution in Grade-18. Have Two Sons & One Daughter. All are studying in College/University level

Sex Male - Man
Age 49






akbarshah786 picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Latifabad
City / Country Hyderabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Akbarshah786's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Widow/Widower Complextion Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Very Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group B-
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Akbarshah786's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Playing Musical Instruments, Singing
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Old Film Songs, Qawalis
Reads History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Science Fiction
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Akbarshah786's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Officer in Government Dep
Employment Employed Income High
 
Akbarshah786's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 3
 
Akbarshah786's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Children Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Libral    
 
Akbarshah786's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Baluchi, Hindko, Marwari, Punjabi, Seraiki, Sindhi, Urdu
 
Akbarshah786's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Akbarshah786 and His Life Partner

 
Belong to a honourable Sayed Family. All My Brothers are working as Officers Grade-17 in Government Departments.
 
Akbarshah786 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 30 to 50 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2