Akhan7 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Widow/Widower man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Akhan7's country

Akhan7 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Simple muslim male at 69. Living alone. Took up employment recently.

Sex Male - Man
Age 70






akhan7 picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Lake City
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Akhan7's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Widow/Widower Complextion Wheatish Brown
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Akhan7's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Blogging, Listening to Music
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Old Film Songs
Reads Business / Occupational, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Arabic, Continental, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Akhan7's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Office Management
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Akhan7's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 3
 
Akhan7's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Akhan7's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi, Urdu
 
Akhan7's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Akhan7 and His Life Partner

 
Looking for soulmate well mannered and balanced working woman from Lahore in professional line.
 
About Akhan7 and His Family

 
Small family comprising one son and one daughter. Children are married and live independently.Conser vative family values
 
Akhan7 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Widow / Widower Aged 40 to 55 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 20 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2