Aladdin74 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Peshawar - Single man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Aladdin74's country

Aladdin74 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am 41 years old gentleman, Alhamdulillah very well established and well groomed. Hate to rely on others, self made and hardworking. Believe in respect, honest

Sex Male - Man
Age 44






aladdin74 picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Pahe 3, Hayatabad
City / Country Peshawar, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Aladdin74's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts None
 
Aladdin74's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Writing
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Collecting Antinues, Gardening / Landscaping, Photography
Music Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Qawalis
Reads Business / Occupational, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Shot Stories
Movies Action / Adventure, Documentary, Horror, Mystery, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Cycling, Football / Soccer, Jogging / Walking, Martial Arts, Scuba Diving, Swimming / Water sports
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Aladdin74's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Project Manager
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Aladdin74's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Aladdin74's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Moderate    
 
Aladdin74's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Pashto, Urdu
 
Aladdin74's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Aladdin74 and His Life Partner

 
I am looking for sincere , honest and good mannered, beautiful lady from a good and respectable family. The very specific thing i am looking in a lady is Good Luck. This is something i am very much believing.
 
About Aladdin74 and His Family

 
I am living with my old parents in own house. My family is not very much religious but follow religion as much as possible.
 
Aladdin74 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 20 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2