Ali000999 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Thane - Annulled man - Maharashtra male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ali000999's country

Ali000999 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Life is like an ice-cream, enjoy it before it melt.

Sex Male - Man
Age 50






ali000999 picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Thane
City / Country Thane, Maharashtra, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Ali000999's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Annulled Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities Physically challenged from birth
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Ali000999's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Film Making
Music Old Film Songs
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Romance
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Ali000999's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Film & TV Serial Writer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Ali000999's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Ali000999's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Libral    
 
Ali000999's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Libral    
Origin India
Languages Urdu
 
Ali000999's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Ali000999 and His Life Partner

 
(BAS ITNI SI GUZARISH HAI.. DHYAAN SE PADHKAR HI ACCEPT YA INTEREST PAR CLICK KARNA) I\'m a Film and TV Serial writer working with an entertainment company. I\'m physically handicapped person but walk with crutches (BAISAKHI) and comfortable with daily routine work. I\'ve 7 years old son, but lives with his mom. We two live separately as we have no loving relationship between us. But I bear all the expenses of my son and wife as we are not divorced. I\'m very cool and calm person, bound with patience and down to earth. I\'m GOD fearing person. I\'ve no companion to share my emotions and feelings. I\'ll have to live a life b\'coz of my lovable son. I love my son very much. I promise who so ever will marry me will not face any sort of complaint from me. I feel very lonely the reason I\'m serious about marriage to share my emotions and feelings. There are many things to clear out before going into any other new relationship b\'coz I don\'t want to keep any girl in a dark. Before coming into my life she should be very clear about me and my past. I don\'t want to deceive any one. I\'ll disclose every moment of my life infront of my would be future partner before going into a lifetime relationship. I need simple, lovable partner who can give me true love with her heart and soul and ready to live with me in my poverty.
 
About Ali000999 and His Family

 
I\'would like to clear one more thing that I live alone and there are not a single relative for me. The girl/lady who would like to accept me will have to trust on me without my family as I don\'t have any family or relatives. I\'m the only person who will take care of all the responsibility of my would be lady. The only girl/lady who can accept me with all my truth may only accept or send interest please. Allah Hafiz.. Thanks for your precious time.
 
Ali000999 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 30 to 45 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2