Ali03454296618 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ali03454296618's country

Ali03454296618 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
This profile is for my elder brother he is intelligent good looking handsome fair tall loving caring and understanding person

Sex Male - Man
Age 28






ali03454296618 picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Ali03454296618's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group O+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Ali03454296618's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Home / Interior Decoration
Music Bhangra, Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Pop, Rap, Western Country Music
Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Romance
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Golf, Gym, Scuba Diving, Shooting, Swimming / Water sports, Weight Training
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Mexican, Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Ali03454296618's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Manager
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Ali03454296618's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Ali03454296618's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Parents Sub Cast Thakur
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Ali03454296618's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English
 
Ali03454296618's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Ali03454296618 and His Life Partner

 
We are looking for a girl who should be beautiful with sharp features fair in complextion loving caring understanding housemaker and from a good family.
 
About Ali03454296618 and His Family

 
We are a family of 2 brothers one sister mother and father. We are fashion moderate and belong to upper middle class.
 
Ali03454296618 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 28 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2