Ali637 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput boy in L Plot - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ali637's country

Ali637 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
decent and sincere guy /////.//.;/;'',,;/.. ;;;,,lkj

Sex Male - Man
Age 27






ali637 picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country L Plot, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Ali637's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 95 Kg / 210 Lbs / 15 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Ali637's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Animal
Music Bhangra, Classical - Camatic
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Comedy
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Ali637's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession business
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Ali637's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 0
 
Ali637's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Parents Sub Cast rana
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Ali637's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Ali637's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Ali637 and His Life Partner

 
my son is very sincere and decent guy................. .................... .................... .................... . this add posted by mother
 
About Ali637 and His Family

 
we belong to a rajput family we have own business
 
Ali637 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 26 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Canada
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2