Ali_imran5811 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Jacobabad - Widow/Widower man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ali_imran5811's country

Ali_imran5811 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am single male ,i am healthy ,honest, kind .i respect every person . like walking . booking reading is my hoby looking female who match me

Sex Male - Man
Age 58






ali_imran5811 picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Quetta
City / Country Jacobabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Ali_imran5811's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Widow/Widower Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Ali_imran5811's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Painting / Drawing
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads History
Movies Drama
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Ali_imran5811's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession technical
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Ali_imran5811's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Ali_imran5811's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast syed
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Ali_imran5811's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Ali_imran5811's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Ali_imran5811 and His Life Partner

 
i am kind ,honest looking female who be kind honest
 
About Ali_imran5811 and His Family

 
my family very kind ,honourable
 
Ali_imran5811 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 37 to 42 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2