Ali_raza_jeffo marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Karachi - Married man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ali_raza_jeffo's country

Ali_raza_jeffo Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
looking bride for my 2nd marriage music producer composer pianist and studio owner family business

Sex Male - Man
Age 38






ali_raza_jeffo picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Gulshan Iqbal
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Ali_raza_jeffo's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group O-
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Ali_raza_jeffo's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Film Making
Music Classical - Western
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Ali_raza_jeffo's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession media music studios
Employment Self Employed Income High
 
Ali_raza_jeffo's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
 
Ali_raza_jeffo's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Ali_raza_jeffo's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Ali_raza_jeffo's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Heavy/Frequent    
 
About Ali_raza_jeffo and His Life Partner

 
living in joint family ,hvae 1st wife and doughter
 
About Ali_raza_jeffo and His Family

 
living in joint family ,hvae 1st wife and doughter
 
Ali_raza_jeffo Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Caucasian / White Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Above average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance 5 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2