Alidaud555 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Islamabad - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Alidaud555's country

Alidaud555 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Will tell u Later Will tell u Later Will tell u Later Will tell u Later

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






alidaud555 picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Islamabad
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Alidaud555's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Alidaud555's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Collecting Antinues, Cooking, Fishing
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films
Sports Badminton, Billards / Snooker / Pool
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Alidaud555's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Engineer
Employment Employed Income High
 
Alidaud555's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Alidaud555's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast jatt
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Alidaud555's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Alidaud555's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Alidaud555 and His Life Partner

 
Will tell u Later
Will tell u LaterWill tell u Later
Will tell u Later
 
About Alidaud555 and His Family

 
Will tell u Later
Will tell u Later
Will tell u Later
Will tell u Later
 
Alidaud555 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 25 to 50 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2