Alikgm marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput boy in Mirpur Khas - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Alikgm's country

Alikgm Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am good behavior person for all peoples and i have need beutiful bride

Sex Male - Man
Age 39






alikgm picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Kot Ghulam Muhammad
City / Country Mirpur Khas, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Alikgm's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Alikgm's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Technology
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads History
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Alikgm's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession Electronic
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Alikgm's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 3
 
Alikgm's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Parents Sub Cast rajput
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Alikgm's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Alikgm's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Alikgm and His Life Partner

 
I am good behavior person for all peoples and i have need beutiful bride
 
About Alikgm and His Family

 
i have Three brothers and i lkive with my parents and my all Femly members are allready mareg my thinking ib have mareg out of femly becose i make new relkatuiions
 
Alikgm Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 5 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2