Alnoor2021977 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Islamabad - Married man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Alnoor2021977's country

Alnoor2021977 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am looking for a third wife I know it would be a shock to most but I am happily married twice and wish to have a third wife

Sex Male - Man
Age 41

alnoor2021977 picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Islamabad
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Alnoor2021977's Personal and Physical Details

Status Married Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group O-
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Alnoor2021977's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Animal
Music Dont Like Music
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Continental
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Alnoor2021977's Education and Career

Education Post Graduate Profession engineer
Employment Employed Income High
Alnoor2021977's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
Alnoor2021977's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Alnoor2021977's Cultural Background

Birth Country Laos Grewup in Laos
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Alnoor2021977's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Moderate    
About Alnoor2021977 and His Life Partner

I am a well educated person have lived 15 years abroad and my academic carrier is from abroad
I have a very good job well settled
from a well to family as well
Alnoor2021977 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 30 to 45 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2