Altaf_88atyahoo marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Ankara - Single man - Ankara Ili male - dating & matrimonials Turkey
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Altaf_88atyahoo's country
Altaf_88atyahoo Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am M. Altaf Elahi. i am from Pakistan but currently living in Turkey. i am student of Ba in Accounts in Turkey.
Sex Male - Man
Age 32






altaf_88atyahoo picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street GOP
City / Country Ankara, Ankara Ili, Turkey matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
 
Altaf_88atyahoo's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Other Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Altaf_88atyahoo's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Winter / Rink, Technology, Watching Television
Hobbies Collecting Coins, Collecting Stamps, Photography
Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western
Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Badminton, Basketball, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card Games, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Gym, Hockey, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volley Ball, Winter / Rink Sports
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi, Sushi, Thai
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Altaf_88atyahoo's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Studnet
Employment Student Income Moderate
 
Altaf_88atyahoo's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Altaf_88atyahoo's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Altaf_88atyahoo's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, Other
 
Altaf_88atyahoo's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Altaf_88atyahoo and His Life Partner

 
i am M. altaf Elahi.

i have give my inof in my profile.
 
About Altaf_88atyahoo and His Family

 
i am M. altaf Elahi.

i have give my inof in my profile.
 
Altaf_88atyahoo Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2