Alwaysrocks marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Birmingham - Single man - Birmingham male - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Alwaysrocks's country

Alwaysrocks Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Ask me please Ask me please Ask me please Ask me please Ask me please Ask me please

Sex Male - Man
Age 37






alwaysrocks picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Birmingham
City / Country Birmingham, Birmingham, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Alwaysrocks's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Alwaysrocks's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Breeding
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Classic Literature
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Aerobics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Card Games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Golf, Gym, Hockey, Jogging / Walking, Martial Arts, Polo, Rugby, Scrabble, Scuba Diving, Shooting, Squash, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis, Tennis, Trakking / Adventure Sports, Volley Ball, Weight Training, Winter / Rink Sports, Yoga / Meditation
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Alwaysrocks's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Security
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Alwaysrocks's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Alwaysrocks's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Alwaysrocks's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in UK
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Alwaysrocks's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Alwaysrocks and His Life Partner

 
Ask me please Ask me please Ask me please Ask me please Ask me please Ask me please
 
About Alwaysrocks and His Family

 
Ask me please Ask me please Ask me please you need to ask me Thank you
 
Alwaysrocks Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 20 to 29 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country UK
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2