Amaan1981 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Amaan1981's country

Amaan1981 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am Alhamdulilah a Successful Government Employee.I am CSP Officer.My Caste is Arain.I have Three Sisters & All three Sisters are Married.I am working a Execut

Sex Male - Man
Age 37






amaan1981 picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street DHA
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Amaan1981's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV Yes
Eye Color Green Glasses / Contacts None
 
Amaan1981's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music
Hobbies Fishing
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Business / Occupational, Romance
Movies Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Amaan1981's Education and Career

 
Education Other Profession Government Employee
Employment Employed Income High
 
Amaan1981's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Amaan1981's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Arain
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Amaan1981's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country UK Grewup in UK
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Amaan1981's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Amaan1981 and His Life Partner

 
I am Looking for someone who has flexible & Respectful Attitude towards Man. He should be Creative Open Minded with Progressive Thinking.
She will be Loving Caring and Specially Family Oriented Lady Who Respect me and My Parents. If she Respect me in response I will Respect her a lot. Qualification is not must but Nature is Necessary for this Relationship.
 
About Amaan1981 and His Family

 
My Parents are also High Ranked Post in Government Sector.I am Alone Son of my Parents.I have three Sisters who are Married and spending happy life.Sisters also working in Government Sector.
Before I Get Hear From People who say that not Everyone is close to their Family and that Does not make them a bad Person or whatever that goes Without saying. Lets Keep in mind that I speak from my own Perspective and to me a woman who values both her and my family is important.
 
Amaan1981 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 20 to 50 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2