Amaan81 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Amaan81's country

Amaan81 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I need a girl who will be Loving caring and Sensible as well as Nature is very must. Qualification is not Necessary. Middle class Families Females can contact f

Sex Male - Man
Age 36






amaan81 picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street DHA PHASE-IV
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Amaan81's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Amaan81's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Pets, Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Amaan81's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Government Service
Employment Employed Income High
 
Amaan81's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Amaan81's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast RAJPOOT
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Amaan81's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country USA Grewup in USA
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Amaan81's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Heavy/Frequent    
 
About Amaan81 and His Life Partner

 
I am CSP Officer and Belong to Pakistan Administrative Services Group. Now Working as a Additional Deputy Commissioner.I have done CSS in 2007.My Qualification is Phd Law & MBA Marketing,LLM and Msc Pak Studies.I have Three Sisters & Sisters are Married And all Sisters Working in Government Department.

Elder Sister is Additional District Session Judge.

Second Sister is Deputy Commissioner.

Third Sister is Civil Judge.

Father is Federal Government Employee BPS-22 and Mother is Heart Surgeon & having Political Background. We have own Residents in Islamabad Lahore and Karachi.
 
About Amaan81 and His Family

 
I am Looking for a Nice women with kind Hearted Loving Caring not a Perfect in Everything but in the Things that we could share each other with Understanding and could passed any problem with Patience and care as well as looking more. For the one who''s Ready to settle down with Love and the Meaning of Family and Happy Marriage Life.Preferable for a Female who''s Seriously looking to have only Single Husband.
 
Amaan81 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 20 to 50 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2