Ameerabbas marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Lahore - Married man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ameerabbas's country

Ameerabbas Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Engineer, Government Job,BPS-17, Believe in equality and personal rights.Good Sense of Humor, respectful and alive heart

Sex Male - Man
Age 30

ameerabbas picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Basically From Jhang
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Ameerabbas's Personal and Physical Details

Status Married Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Ameerabbas's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games
Hobbies Animal, Art/Handicraft, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, House Music, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Soft Rock, Sufi Music, Western Country Music
Reads Business / Occupational, Fantasy, History, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction
Sports Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Rugby, Shooting, Swimming / Water sports, Trakking / Adventure Sports
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Ameerabbas's Education and Career

Education University Profession Engineer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Ameerabbas's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
Ameerabbas's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Partner Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Ameerabbas's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Seraiki, Urdu
Ameerabbas's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
About Ameerabbas and His Life Partner

My wife cannot become mother ,because of some medical issues, she has been surgically operated by professor dr.saadia khan Fasilabad ,doctor informed in written and my wife knows that she can’t become mom. So she wants me to marry agian, I want to keep her and like to marry again for children as I am medically alright,proved by multiple tests,with written prove ,

Only up for serious relationship please !!!!

I am from jhang ,but recently appointed in Lahore city,

Government job with retirement in year 2050
About Ameerabbas and His Family

i am very alive heart person and very responsible to my duties. i like Halal razik only. my wife and i live in lahore as my job is in lahore ,she loves me for my kind behavior ,caring attitude to her , i have spend my last 5 years income on her infertility treatment ,she insist that i should marry again, and she is not afraid that i will leave her helpless in life , she loves me and want me to have family, and is very willing to talk to any female which i chose for my second marriage.
and i am searching for loyal, loving female and like to have honest relationship with her on her conditions.........
Ameerabbas Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 20 to 38 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2