Amer_dhara marriage proposal - Hindu : Barujibi boy in Air Khas - Single man - Uttar Pradesh male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Amer_dhara's country
Amer_dhara Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
We are a very straight forward family. We did not ask or expected any dowry from our in laws and expect that the family
Sex Male - Man
Age 34






amer_dhara picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street UTER PARDESH
City / Country Air Khas, Uttar Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Amer_dhara's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shaved
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Secret Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Amer_dhara's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Photography
Music Classical - Camatic
Reads Biographies
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Gujarati
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Amer_dhara's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession pvt job
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Amer_dhara's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Amer_dhara's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion None Cast Hindu : Barujibi
Residence Parents Sub Cast hindu
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Amer_dhara's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Amer_dhara's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Amer_dhara and His Life Partner

 
She is simple and good looking and is the youngest sister of 3 brothers. She is completing her B.A. this year. Our father was an Engineer in Indian Railways and is presently in lucknow living a retired life. Our mother passed away in 2002. our brothers are in Jeddah and working with reputed MNCs.
 
Amer_dhara Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 27 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2