Amir07 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Yardley - Secret man - Birmingham male - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Amir07's country

Amir07 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am 45 years old divorce with no children sunni muslim origon from pakistan

Sex Male - Man
Age 52






amir07 picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Acocks Green
City / Country Yardley, Birmingham, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Amir07's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Secret Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 88 Kg / 196 Lbs / 14 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Amir07's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies
Hobbies Cooking, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Photography
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs
Reads Business / Occupational, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Shot Stories
Movies Documentary, Drama, Horror, Romance
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer
Cuisine Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Amir07's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Business man
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Amir07's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Amir07's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Yousafzai
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Moderate    
 
Amir07's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in UK
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, French, Pashto, Urdu
 
Amir07's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Amir07 and His Life Partner

 
Salam to all i am 45 years old business man divorce with no children origon from pakistn lookinf for a nice muslim kind honest lady for long time partnership
 
About Amir07 and His Family

 
My parents pasta away i have one sister she got married n living with here happy family in canada i am living alone
 
Amir07 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 30 to 40 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2