Amir_sherazi76 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Karachi - Widow/Widower man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Amir_sherazi76's country

Amir_sherazi76 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am Amir well educated well groomed man from educated family with charming personality and pleasant attitude

Sex Male - Man
Age 39

amir_sherazi76 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street PECHS Society
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Amir_sherazi76's Personal and Physical Details

Status Widow/Widower Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Amir_sherazi76's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music
Hobbies Art/Handicraft
Music Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani
Reads Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour
Movies Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films
Sports Boxing, Football / Soccer
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Amir_sherazi76's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Business
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Amir_sherazi76's Family

Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
Amir_sherazi76's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Amir_sherazi76's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
Amir_sherazi76's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Amir_sherazi76 and His Life Partner

I am Amir well educated well groomed man from educated family with charming personality and pleasant attitude
About Amir_sherazi76 and His Family

Parents passed away brother snd sis are married
Amir_sherazi76 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2