Amjadnisar marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Multan - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Amjadnisar's country

Amjadnisar Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Professiaonaly I m doctoR AND FURTHER I want to do specialization in pediatrics.Itreat all human equally.

Sex Male - Man
Age 30






amjadnisar picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street 18
City / Country Multan, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Amjadnisar's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Amjadnisar's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Animal
Music Pop, Sufi Music, Western Country Music
Reads Comics, History, Romance
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer
Cuisine Arabic, Fast Food, Lahori, Latin American, Mexican
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Amjadnisar's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Medical Doctor
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Amjadnisar's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 2
 
Amjadnisar's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Amjadnisar's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Spanish, Urdu
 
Amjadnisar's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Amjadnisar and His Life Partner

 
Truthful and kind hearted.I help poor people.I like tourism.I have seen different countries.I like to see beautiful beaches.
 
About Amjadnisar and His Family

 
Nice family and well educated
 
Amjadnisar Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 26 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2