Amlika_2008 marriage proposal - Sikh girl in Ajitpura - Single woman - Rajasthan female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Amlika_2008's country

Amlika_2008 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. what may seem a good habit to one person may seem a bad habit to another peron. So you have to find out for your self.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 33






amlika_2008 picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Rajistan
City / Country Ajitpura, Rajasthan, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Amlika_2008's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group O-
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Amlika_2008's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Amlika_2008's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession NO
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Amlika_2008's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Amlika_2008's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Sikh Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast NO
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Secret    
 
Amlika_2008's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Punjabi
 
Amlika_2008's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Amlika_2008 and Her Life Partner

 
Loving, pious, fit. Perfect in every way.
My habits : IAM very good looking, Intelligent, smart, jolly with very good nature. Knows how to cook. I dont think I have any. IAM a very respectful and adoring daughter, sister, sister-in-law and loving Aunt of my kids.
 
Amlika_2008 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 29 to 35 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion None Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2