Amna666 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Faisalabad - Separated woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Amna666's country

Amna666 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Searching for well settled and well behaved caring rich groom

Sex Female - Woman
Age 26






amna666 picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Faisalabad
City / Country Faisalabad, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Amna666's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Amna666's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Animal
Music Bhangra
Reads Comics
Movies Horror
Sports Aerobics
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Amna666's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Nope
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
 
Amna666's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Amna666's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Amna666's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Amna666's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Amna666 and Her Life Partner

 
I am master''s in english.well mannered from a very nice family.i luv to watching horror movies .i am searching of good looking and well settled groom
 
About Amna666 and Her Family

 
I have 3 sis and 2 bro.all family members is educated and well mannered.
 
Amna666 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 25 to 40 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2