Amnabibi marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Rawalpindi - Married woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Amnabibi's country

Amnabibi Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I need good and matching proposal for my daughter.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 24

amnabibi picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Jehlum/GujranStreet No 28
City / Country Rawalpindi, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Student
Amnabibi's Personal and Physical Details

Status Married Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Amnabibi's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking
Music Latest Film Songs
Reads Thriller / Suspense
Movies Suspense / Thriller
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
Amnabibi's Education and Career

Education Secret Profession Study
Employment Retired Income Secret
Amnabibi's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 0
Amnabibi's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Mughal
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Amnabibi's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Amnabibi's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Amnabibi and Her Life Partner

My daughter is a good girl.I want good proposal for her.
About Amnabibi and Her Family

My family is so simple.My sisters and brother have married.
Amnabibi Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 23 to 32 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2